Everville

By: Barker, Clive

Price: $85.00

Quantity: 1 available


Everville is subtitled 'The Second Book of the Art'. Clive Barker signed this book directly on the title page. The book is filled with Clive Barker's trademark mingling of wild fantasy, eroticism, and visionary horror. The novel takes you through a journey that will awe, arouse, and terrify in equal measure. This new reality will open doors for readers of Fantasy and Horror alike.The book is in Very Fine condition and it has never been read. It is tight and crisp. The covers are bright and beautiful. The dust jacket is also fine. It is not price-clipped and there are no tears or rips. This book makes a great presentation. It is a True First Edition from this Master of Horror. Clive Barker is a unique modern writer. Stephen King once said, "I have seen the future of horror and it is named Clive Barker". Everville promises to take its readers on a journey that will awe, arouse and terrify in equal measure. We are pleased to send pictures on request.

Title: Everville

Author Name: Barker, Clive

Categories: Mysteries and Crime, Horror, First Editions Signed, First Editions,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: New York, Harper Collins: 1994

Binding: Hard Cover

Book Condition: As New

Jacket Condition: As New

Inscription: Signed by Author

Size: 8vo

Seller ID: 005220